Only Administrators are able to archive plans.

To do so, follow these steps:

  1. Click on Clients in the left navigation.
  2. From there, locate the plan you wish to archive and click on that plan.
  3. Next, click on Plan Details in the left-hand navigation.
  4. In the upper right corner you will see an orange Archive button. Click that.

5. A green badge will appear in the upper right-hand corner to indicate you have successfully archived the Plan.

Did this answer your question?