Only Administrators can edit users' roles in the system. If you wish to give a user more access, or restrict some access, here are the steps to do so:
- Click on Admin in the upper right corner and select Users from the drop-down menu.
- On the Users screen, you will see a list of all current users, their title and their role within the software.
- Click on the user's name to be taken to that user's details screen, which has all of that user's information.
- Click on the green Edit button in the upper right hand corner.
- From here you can edit the role/privileges, make the team member inactive and disable their account.
- Hit the Save button to go back to the users screen. A green badge will appear in the upper right hand corner to indicate you have successfully edited that user.
Did this answer your question?